STATEMENT OF COMMUNITY OUTREACH

Pursuant to Subtitle Y-300.8(l), we will contact James A. Turner, the Chairperson, and Anita Norman, the Single Member District Commissioner (1B01), for the Property. We plan to present to the full ANC.

Martin P Sullivan

Martin P. Sullivan, Esq.

Alexandra Wilson

Alexandra Wilson, Esq.